Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Torch Lake Protection Alliance
P.O. Box 706 Bellaire, MI 49615 or TLPA@torchlake.com
HomeAntrim Govt Guide

Additional departments and information can be obtained at the website:  www.antrimcounty.org  


Antrim County
Transportation (ACT)   
4700 S. M-88 Hwy.                                                                   
P.O. Box 120   
Bellaire, MI 49615

Phone: (231) 533-8644 or (231)264-5005
Fax: (231) 533-8504
transportation@antrimcounty.org                                              

 


Abstract Department
    
P.O. Box 374
               
Bellaire, MI 49615
         
Phone: (231) 533-6170
abstract@antrimcounty.org


Antrim
County Airport 
3366-A Derenzy Road   
Bellaire, Michigan 49615
Phone: (231) 533-8524
Fax: (231) 533-4096      
airport@antrimcounty.org


Barnes
Park                
P.O. Box 504               
Eastport, MI 49627
Phone: (231) 599-2712  
Fax: (231) 599-2012      
barnespark@antrimcounty.org   


Commission on Aging
Phone: (231) 533-8703  


County
Clerk                                                   
P.O. Box 520   
Bellaire, MI 49615

Phone: (231) 533 6353
clerk@antrimcounty.org

 
Construction Code Department
P.O. Box 188               
Bellaire, MI 49615         
Phone: (231) 533 8373  
constructioncode@antrimcounty.org


Coordinator/Planner Office
P.O. Box 187               
Bellaire, MI 49615         
Phone: (231) 533 6265
coordinator@antrimcounty.org or planner@antrimcounty.org


Drain Commissioner
P.O. Box 287
Bellaire, MI   49615                                                                                           
Phone: (231) 533-6265
draincommissioner@antrimcounty.org

 
Emergency Management Director
P.O. Box 333
Bellaire, MI   49615
Phone:  (231) 533-6569
emergencymanagement@antrimcounty.org

 

Equalization – GIS (Geographic Information System)
Parcel Search: http://www.antrimcounty.org/parcelsearch.asp
P.O. Box
541
Bellaire, MI  49615


Health Department of Northwest Michigan
Offices in Petoskey, Charlevoix, Mancelona, Bellaire and Gaylord
1-800-432-4121
www.nwhealth.org



Housing Director
P.O. Box 206
Bellaire, MI  49615
Phone:  (231) 533-8727
housing@antrimcounty.org

 

Michigan State University Extension (MSU)
P.O. Box 427
Bellaire, MI   49615
Phone:  (231) 533-8818
Fax:  (231) 533-8392
msuextension@antrimcounty.org

 

Recycling

Phone: (231) 533-3555
recycling@antrimcounty.org

 

Registrar of Deeds
P.O. Box 376
Bellaire, MI  49615
Phone:  (231) 533-6683
Fax: (231) 587-8156
registerofdeeds@antrimcounty.org

 

Road Commission
P.O. Box 308
Mancelona, MI  49659
Phone:  (231) 587-8521
Fax: (231) 587-8156
email@antrimcrc.org

 

Sheriff
P.O. Box 568
Bellaire, MI  49615
Non-Emergency Line:  (231) 533-8627

 

Treasurer
P.O. Box 544
Bellaire, MI  49615
Phone:  (231) 533-6720
treasurer@antrimcounty.org

 

Antrim County Townships surrounding Torch Lake:

 

Central Lake Township
Phone:  (231) 544-6687
cltwpklk@charterinternet.com


Forest
Home Township
Phone:  (231) 533-8003
Fax:  (231) 533-5067


Helena
Township
Phone:  (231) 331-4643
Fax:  (231) 331-6713


Milton
Township
Phone:  (231) 264-6612
Fax:  (231) 264-6728


Torch
Lake Township
Phone:  (231) 599-2036
Fax:  (231) 599-2981

TLPA Logo

Official Address:
PO Box 706
BellaireMI  49615
UNITED STATES